Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search


Anthony Monaco
Tufts University President

Patricia Campbell
Executive Vice President


Council Members

Linda Snyder
Vice President for Operations

Peter Brodeur
Associate Professor
Pathology Department
School of Medicine

Dan Doherty
Chair, Buildings & Grounds Committee, Board of Trustees

Kelly Sims Gallagher*
Associate Professor
Director, ECI in ERP
The Fletcher School

*on leave

Timothy Griffin
Associate Professor
Program Director, AFE
Friedman School

Marc Hodes
Associate Professor, ME
School of Engineering

Betsy Isenstein
Director of Facilities Technical Services

Jonathan Kenny
Professor, Chemistry
School of Arts and Sciences

Stephen Nasson
Senior Facilities Director

Colin Orians
Professor, Biology
Director, Environmental Studies Program
School of Arts and Sciences

Andrew Ramsburg
Assistant Professor, CEE
School of Engineering

Ann Rappaport
Lecturer, UEP
Graduate School of Arts and Sciences

Kartikeya Singh
PhD Student
The Fletcher School

Giovanni F. Widmer
Professor, DBS
Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine

Tina Woolston
Sustainability Program Director
Office of Sustainability

Sitting Co-presidents of the Tufts Sustainability Collective