Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search


Mike Howard
Executive Vice President

Ann Rappaport
Lecturer, UEP
Graduate School of Arts and Sciences

Council Members

Ruth Bennett
Director of Strategic Capital Programs
Facilities Services

Margot Biggin
Executive Director of University Advancement
University Advancement

Laura Ferguson
Senior Content Creator/Editor
Marketing & Communications

James Glaser
School of Arts & Sciences

Mark Gonthier
Executive Associate Dean
Dental School

Lisa Halpert
Financial Planning

John Homich
Senior Director of Purchasing and Strategic Sourcing

Christine Lee
Student Representative

William Moomaw
Co-Director of the Global Development and Environment Institute
Fletcher School

Jean Poteete
Senior Campus Planner
Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine

Cory Pouliot
Senior Facilities Director

Jianmin Qu
Karol Family Professor and Dean
School of Engineering

Barbara Stein
Vice President for Operations
Facilities Services

Janet Walton
Assistant Dean for Public Health Programs
School of Medicine

Tina Woolston
Sustainability Program Director
Office of Sustainability


Administrative Support provided by:

Pamela Gratiano
Special Projects Administrator
Office of the Executive Vice President