Sustainability Council Members

Anthony Monaco
Tufts University President

Patricia Campbell
Executive Vice President

Council Members

Linda Snyder
Vice President for Operations

Peter Brodeur
Associate Professor
Pathology Department
School of Medicine

Dan Doherty
Chair, Buildings & Grounds Committee, Board of Trustees

Kelly Sims Gallagher
Associate Professor
Director, ECI in CIERP
The Fletcher School

Timothy Griffin
Associate Professor
Program Director, AFE
Friedman School

Marc Hodes
Associate Professor, ME
School of Engineering

Betsy Isenstein
Director of Facilities Technical Services

Jonathan Kenny
Professor, Chemistry
School of Arts and Sciences

Colin Orians
Professor, Biology
Director, Environmental Studies Program
School of Arts and Sciences

Kent E. Portney
Professor, Political Science
School of Arts and Sciences

Dawn Quirk
Waste Reduction Program Manager
Facilities Services

Andrew Ramsburg
Assistant Professor, CEE
School of Engineering

Ann Rappaport
Lecturer, UEP
Graduate School of Arts and Sciences

Kartikeya Singh
PhD Student
The Fletcher School

Giovanni F. Widmer
Professor, DBS
Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine

Tina Woolston
Sustainability Program Director
Office of Sustainability

Dick Reynolds*
Former Vice President for Operations
Council member from Jan-Oct 2012

Past Council Members
Bob Burns
Stephanie Krantz

Working Group Members